What time is state of origin game 3 - Study95

 What time is state of origin game 3 :

Hello, here you will read What time is state of origin game 3. The final game between New South Wales and Queensland will be hosted in Sydney.


When is state of origin game 3

What time is state of origin game 3 :-


The third State of Origin game will begin at 8:05 p.m. on July 12.

Sydney/Melbourne: 8:05-8:05pm

Brisbane: 8:05pm

Adelaide: 7:35pm

Perth: 6:05pm

New Zealand: 10:05 p.m.


Where is the state of origin in Game 3 ?

Game 3 will see the Blues welcome the Blues to Accor Stadium on Wednesday, July 12. If we talk about Game 1, which was held on neutral turf at South Australia's Adelaide Oval, and Game 2, which was hosted at Queensland's Suncorp Stadium,


If we talk about Game 2, which was held at Suncorp Stadium at 8:05 p.m.



1. James Tedesco

2. Spencer Leniu

3. Stephen Crichton

4. Bradman Best

5. Josh Addo-Carr

6. Cody Walker

7. Mitchell Moses

8. Jake Trbojevic

9. Damien Cook

10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard

11. Liam Martin

12. Keaon Koloamatangi

13. Cameron Murray

14. Isaah Yeo

15. Jacob Saifiti

16. Reece Robson

17. Clint Gutherson

18. Scott Drinkwater

19. Spencer Leniu

Queensland team : 1. AJ Brimson 2. Valentine Holmes 3. Xavier Coates 4. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Cameron Munster 7. Daly Cherry-Evans (captain) 8. Reuben Cotter 9. Harry Grant 10. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui 11. David Fifita 12. Jeremiah Nanai 13. Patrick Carrigan 14. Ben Hunt 15. Lindsay Collins 16. Moeaki Fotuaika 17. Corey Horsburgh 18. Tom Dearden 19. J’maine Hopgood.

Before two months in the Origin game, Bradman Best and Keaon Koloamatangi will win their Origin debuts.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post