Kon Kya hai PDF Download in English

Kon Kya hai 2020 Pdf Download in English :

Hello Guys , I hope you are all well. General Awareness and Current Affairs Play important role in every competition exam.  Many Questions are asked from Present me kon kya hai . In this post we try to cover  important Questions related to Current Affairs. 

Before Starting , I request for you share this post with others. In the Upcoming Exams so many questions are directly asked from Vartaman mein kon kya hai in English. And in the last you can download Pdf of these Questions with Answers. 

Present mein Kon Kya Hai , Vartaman Mein Kon Kya hai

Kon Kya hai in English :

 1.President  - Ramnath Kovind

2.Vice President  - Venkiah Naidu

3.Prime Minister  - Narendra Modi

4.Defence Minister  - Rajnath Singh

5.Home Minister  - Amit Shah

6.Finance Minister  - Nirmala Sitharaman

7.Corporate Affairs Minister  - Nirmala Sitharaman

8.External Affairs Minister  - Dr. S Jaishankar

9.Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution 

Ram Vilas Paswan

10.Agriculture & Farmers Welfare and Rural Development Minister 

- Narendra Singh Tomar

11.Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment  - Thawar Chand Gehlot

12.Minister of Women and Child Development and Minister of Textiles

- Smriti Irani

13.Food Processing Minister  - Harsimrat Kaur Badal

14.Minister of Health and Family Welfare , Minister of Science and technology , Minister of Earth Sciences  - Dr. Harsh Vardhan

15.Minister of Environment , Forest and Climate Change & Minister of Information and Broadcasting  - Prakash Javadekar

16.Minister of Railways and Commerce  - Piyush Goyal

17.Minister of Jal Shakti  - Gajendra Singh Shekhawat

18.Minister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries 

- Giriraj Singh

19.Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises  - Arvind Sawant

20.Secretary general of Lok Sabha  - Desh Deepak Verma

21.Deputy Chairman of the Rajya Sabha  - Harivansh Narayan Singh

22.Speaker of Lok Sabha  - Om Birla

23.Leader of the Opposition  - Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury

24.Chief Election Commissioner  - Sunil Arora

25.Chief Information Commissioner  - Bimal Julka

26.Director of the Intelligence Bureau  - Arvind Kumar 

27.Chief of the Army  - Manoj Mukund Narwane

28.Chief of Air Force  - Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadoria

29.Naval Chief  - Karamvir Singh

30.Director General of Border Security Force  - SS Deswal

31.Director General of Indian Coast Guard  - Krishna Swami Natarajan

32.CEO of NITI Aayog  - Amitabh Kant

33.Deputy Chairman of NITI Aayog  - Dr. Rajeev Kumar

34.Chief Justice Of India  - Sharad Arvind Bobde

35.Governor of Reserve Bank of India - Shaktikanta Das

36.Chairman of State Bank of India  - Rajnish Kumar 

37.Head Coach of Indian Women’s Cricket Team  - WV Raman

38.CEO of Indian Banks Association  - Sunil Mehta

39.President of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India  

- Atul Kumar Gupta

40.National Security Advisor  - Ajit Doval

41.Staff Selection Commission Chairman  - Braraj Sharma

42.President of Asian Development Bank  - Matsug Asakawa

43.CEO of Cricket Board of India  - Rahul johri

44.Head Coach of Indian Cricket Team  - Ravi Shastri

45.Chairman of Life Insurance Corporation of India  - Shashank Kumar

46.President of international Cricket Council  - Satsang Monohar

47.Chairman of Coal India Limited  - Anil Kumar Jha

48.President of Press Trust of India  - Vijay Kumar Chopra

49.Chairman of Railway Board  - Vinod Kumar Yadav

50.Finance Commission 15th Chairman  - NK Singh  

51.Director of Intelligence Bureau  - Arvind Kumar 

52.Chairman of National Commission for Women  - Rekha Sharma


 You can check your Knowledge with these MCq Questions :

1. Who is the CEO of Cricket Board of India ?
A. Shashank
B. Rahul Johri
C. Atul Kumar
D. Ajit Kumar 
... Answer is B)
Rahul Johri

2. Who is the Corporate Affairs Minister ?
A. Thawar Chand Gehlot
B. Dr. S Jaishankar
C. Nirmala Sitharaman
D. Ram Vilas Paswan 
... Answer is C)
Nirmala Sitharaman

3. Who is the Secretary General of Lok Sabha ?
A. Om Birla
B. Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary
C. Sunil Arora
D. Desh Deepak Verma 
... Answer is D)
Desh Deepak Verma

4. Who is the Chairman of State Bank of India ?
A. Rajnish Kumar
B. Shaktikanta Das
C. Sunil Mehta
D. Urjit Patel 
... Answer is A)
Rajnish Kumar

Bonus Knowledge

First Chief of Army Staff   - General M. Rajendra Singh

First Chief of Naval Staff of India  - Vice- Admiral R.D. Katari

First Speaker of Lok Sabha  - G.V. Mavlankar 

I hope you like all these Questions of Current Affairs , Present Mein Kon Kya Hai  , Kon Kya Hai Pdf Download in English.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post